A terrific tool to download YouTube videos

I plan to go to New York this weekend to visit an old buck, but I find it difficult to depart when I searched out the complete series of Heroes on Metacafe last night. It is Saturday today. You see I am kind of in dilemma, though I know my friend there is also a zealous Heroes fan, and he may excuse me for not visiting him. Fortunately, at that moment the iPod I received from my old friend last year captures my attention. It has been a lay figure, because I seldom take time to listen any melody through it. I begin to fancy watching all these wonderful videos on this deserted gadget. So I just googled “watch Youtube, Metacafe videos on iPod”, only to realize that what an old-fashioned cyber Royd I’ve been. A lot of downloaders lining up for me. I came across PQ FLV Downloader, a software with pro-environment green interface. Very easy to use, especially suitable for me, an ever non-computer-geek. I bet even those who never downloads a video in their lives can use it freely. As for the speed, it may be the fastest gadget I’ve ever used, as if rushing onto my hard disc, and then soon into my iPod with its DVD ideo converter in its updated version PQ FLV Downloader Pro. A real all-in-one solution for iPod users. On the other hand, you won’t miss a preview of these loved videos during its download process. You just go your way, and it’s up to this YouTube video download tool to do the whole job. Any way, it finally helps me save several episodes of Heroes onto the playlist of my iPod before I set out on my trip. I would surely show off these videos before my friend. I suggest you try this download YouTube tool, even if you never plan to buy one.

Leave a comment